Find A Chapter

Alamo City Artisans
San Antonio, TX
Lisa Moon
lisa@lisamoon.com

Bayou City Artisans
Houston, TX
Johnda Drennan
281-772-2945
cdren52404@gmail.com
 Carolina Creative Artisans
Raleigh, NC
Michelle Byrd
919.606.4220
fabulousfinishes@att.net

 Decorative Artists of
the Carolina's

Charlotte, NC
Bob Andrews
704.425.7834
bobncindyandrews@hotmail.com

 Emerald City Artisans
Seattle, WA
Tracy Wade
206.829.5551
tracywade8@comcast.net

 Greater Maryland
Decorative Artisans

Towson, MD
Dee Cunningham
410-707-9246
dee@cunninghamstudios.com

Heartland Stencilers
Crest Hill, IL
Patricia Stein
Go to Website
FaceBook Page
patsteindesign@gmail.com

 Lonestar Artisans
 Southlake

Southlake, TX
Darlene Hartley
817.312.6649
dmhartley4@verison.net

 Metro Artisans Guild
St. Louis, MO
Jeannie Meyer
jeanmariesinc@gmail.com

ADA
Atlanta Decorative Artisans

Roswell, GA
Cari Vawter
impressionsofhome@gmail.com
DARMA
Denver, CO
Eddie Manzanares
eddie@designsbyedwina.com
Northern Territory Artisans
Lino Lakes, MN
Beth Schafer
beth@theinsidewall.com
Metropolitan Artisans
Paramus NJ
Felicia Arago
farago319@gmail.com

 

Contact Us!
504 E. St. Charles Rd
Carol Stream, IL 60188 
(630) 776-0040
idal@gofaux.com

By-Laws >

Code of Ethics >

International Decorative Artisans League
is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.
©2017 International Decorative Artisans League.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software